top of page

CO2050 Toolbox

Toolbox_SG_WWW-Service_EN_1200.jpg

 

 

 

 

Holistic implementation of the EU 2050 climate targets with tailored added value

What appears to be a challenge for many municipalities and companies, we understand not only as a necessity, but as a unique opportunity. We combine many years of experience in architecture, urban planning, energy consulting, sustainability certification, software development and project management in order to be able to act individually, efficiently and purposefully at all times, from project start to systematic commissioning.

Our tools build on each other and together result in a comprehensive CO2050 project package that includes target definition, planning, construction and operation.

All service modules can also be used individually and are designed to create sustainable, long-term added value in each project phase. The EU 2050 climate protection targets only serve as guidelines to realize values such as quality of life, comfort and attractive communities, but also functionality, user-friendliness and adaptability within a reliable cost framework over the entire life cycle.

DE - CO2050
Leistung_Strip-MAIN-1_1600.jpg

Evaluate + Integrate

Realize + Replicate

for sustainably successful projects

Current Projects

DE - Projekte Europe

Portfolio strategy

 

evaluate

 

"As SoftGrid we formulate variable strategies, founded on comprehensive data sets that allow us to define clear, quantifiable and qualifiable project goals."

(Rolf Demmler)

CO2 neutrality in local context

Without knowing the context in which we operate, no sustainable solutions can emerge. Therefore, Portfolio Strategies address the first planning phases: preliminary evaluation and goal setting.

In this service module, existing buildings, existing energy supply and urban systems are analyzed in context on a data basis. The result is a reliable, iterative and realistic basis that dynamically integrates all relevant planning parameters.

It is only on this basis that holistic design can start to materialize in the first place: different variants can be set up quickly and their social, ecological and economic effects evaluated in a targeted manner. In this way, a complex comparison of variants in the specific context is systematically anchored in the planning process.

CITY_EN_Images_Portfolio_Pfungstadt_2_1000.jpg

Building - City – Energy

We always consider all components of a project in the totality of their interactions; only in this way can the most decisive and valuable optimization potentials be identified in the best possible way. "Big decisions" can be evaluated quickly and effectively and a well-founded course of action can be set.

The areas of building, urbanity and energy are modelled and simulated interactively: Building envelope, energy supply, PV on the individual building, infrastructure for hydrogen or e-mobility in the district or Peer2Peer balancing systems interlock and are connected via all technical parameters.

Is it better to optimize the building envelope (passive) or the building services (active) in our project?

What could a "step-by-step" retro-fit look like?

How do new buildings add optimum value to the overall energy balance of the project?

How do we define our object of observation and its boundaries in the most meaningful way?

In this way, for each question, for each idea and for each alternative, we have the overall balance in view and can show in detail how potential decisions and measures affect specific aspects and areas.

Concrete call for action

Conventional planning methods are simply not able to map the necessary complexity. Portfolio analysis, however, can be used to actively, prudently and purposefully guide the design. The result is a solid basis for strategic decision-makers to translate their visions into a sound, concrete framework for action.

 

     

DE - Portfolioanalyse
STRIP_Leistungen-Strip_A-3-02_small_1600.jpg

CO2050 APP

 

Integrate

CO2 Neutrality as a solid vision

The CO2050 platform creates the environment for efficient technical, strategic and political project communication and documentation for consensus building. It can build directly on the data set of the portfolio analysis and provide a reliable base for well-informed, well-structured decisions, from beginning to end of the project. This module integrates into all project phases, from goal setting to planning and implementation to documentation and operation.

 

The CO2050 platform is a digital project environment developed by SoftGrid that provides all project participants with proactive, intuitive access to complex planning tasks. We develop this further with each specific project so that the project participants always have an up-to-date planning, communication and project management platform, tailored to their needs.

EN_Audience-Graphic_03.png

Everything within brightest view

 

The CO2050 APP creates a fact- and data-based "level playing field" - a neutral working environment in which decision-makers and specialists can integrate efficiently. The intuitive access makes it possible for everyone involved in the project to evaluate their ideas and actions within the overall context. There is no need to "look beyond the end of one's nose"; it is an automatic part of every step of the work.

From the "big vision" and strategic decisions, to the determination of technical components and specifications - all project phases can be designed, evaluated and communicated collaboratively using intuitive variant comparisons.

How can self-absorbed specialism on the part of experts be recognized and avoided?

How can different teams communicate and design in a meaningful and simple way?

How can we incorporate soft factors and passion, beyond our own nose?

How can decision-makers communicate in a holistic yet purposefully focused way?

The successful transformation of potential synergies into concrete added value requires a complex and interdisciplinary approach. The CO2050 platform offers an elegant, intuitive and technically sound working environment that is easy to understand for every actor. What in conventional planning was distributed among different teams, business units or committees remains reliably all in brightest view.

DE - APP
STRIP_Leistung_Strip-B4_small_1600.jpg
DE - GP Plus

General planning + PLUS

 

 

Realize

 

 

 

 

"At SoftGrid we see ourselves as consultants who owe success."

(Antonio Wehnl)

 

 

 

CO2 Neutrality as a genuine quality of life

 

At SoftGrid, we consistently pursue a General Planning + PLUS approach, in which the advantage of classic general planning (architecture, structural engineering, MEP building services) is integrated with relevant sustainability aspects as a "one-stop solution" right from the project start.

 

The service module of General Planning + PLUS aims at the concrete, built result. The focus is on a precisely fitting realization of individual visions and their substantial qualities.

 

 

 

Variability and quantifiability

 

General Planning + PLUS includes all HOAI service phases for buildings, ensembles and building groups and uses a BIM workflow in which project-specific synergies are optimally integrated, errors are reduced and time and costs are saved.

 

From our project experience, it is comparably easy to combine generic sustainability aspects (such as the EU 2050 climate protection goals) with individual goals (for example, health, tranquility, activity, community, comfort). This is all the more true the earlier the planning process is set up as an integrated design approach.

 

Therefore, the step of a holistic alignment of project targets always articulates the real project start for us. As the planning process progresses, all design parameters can be mapped in the BIM environment so that the consequences of changes or adapted objectives can be quickly and easily entered and evaluated at any time.

 

A major advantage of this planning method is that all planning is done parametrically. This means that in a matrix system of different aspects, nothing has to be decided until everything has been decided. Therefore, such planning never reaches a "dead end" and is always adaptable and scalable to unforeseen boundary conditions. This is the only way to actually create convincing, mature and high-quality projects in the long term that genuinely improve our everyday lives.

 

1/4

Sustainability standards

In the course of General Planning + PLUS, we can simultaneously and efficiently ensure certification as a PHI Passive House, in accordance with DGNB standard or with KfW subsidies.

It is always important to us to apply the respective standards - if desired - to the full benefit of owner, users and the project as a whole. Sustainability standards allow for many things and work best when the certification strategy (where do we get our "points"?) is also aligned with the overarching project goals.

 

 

 

Quantifiability

As this process is highly effective in mapping a strategic vision as a quantifiable system, we use many of the sustainability certification tools in all our projects, even if formal certification is not desired.

What exactly does a better building envelope do for my comfort, energy consumption and operating costs?

Do I better plan high-quality windows or MEP components to achieve my comfort goals?

How can I combine active and passive systems in a cost-saving way?

This makes it possible, on the one hand, to clearly qualify and quantify the added value - for example, comfort, microclimate, energy consumption, etc. - and, on the other hand, to create a detailed cost breakdown that reliably shows capital requirements, amortization and return on investment under dynamic scenarios.

Transparent and reliable planning and implementation

Our General Planning + PLUS module offers a flexible and individually customizable "all-round carefree" package. Beyond classical general planning, not only technical processes are optimized and integrated, but parametrically, holistically and sustainably genuine quality of life is realized. And this in turn can be transparently presented, evaluated and further developed throughout the entire project's progress.

STRIP_Leistungen-Strip_GP-5_small_1600.jpg

EPC + Energy Balancing

 

 

Replicate

"In our digitalized world, it is no longer comprehensible to see energy consumption as the result of building technology products. Energy efficiency is the product."

(Peter Ruwe)

CO2 neutrality as a reliable cost model

The module Energy Balancing and EPC - Energy Performance Contracting - is developed during planning and execution, but is primarily aimed at the operation of the building, ensemble or district over its entire life cycle.

Only with the proof that a project functions as planned in real-life operation, it creates a convincing and tangible template that can be replicated as a success story. And this includes not only the design strategies, technical details or quality benchmarks already developed, but above all the vision ahead:

​How will the operating costs of my property develop against the background of increasingly stringent regulations?

What mechanisms are already in place in my existing building system (control, monitoring, etc.)?

How can I achieve long-term cost certainty in this context?

What do I have to pay attention to if I want to adapt my success story in new projects?

EPC_EN_GG-IndustrialPark_02_1000.jpg

More than (just) a building

For us at SoftGrid, EPC - Energy Performance Contracting - is already a living reality. As part of the planning optimization with variant comparisons and digital twins, we have already precisely simulated and mapped the project so that we know and understand it in all its particularities.

That is why we do not shy away from offering an EPC in which we take full responsibility for the performance of the building services, their operating costs and energy balance.

Building owners have long-term planning and cost security. Because in EPC they pay for ensuring ongoing operation, regardless of the development of energy prices, CO2 certificates, market developments and political initiatives.

Since we work on all projects parametrically, there is another effect for investors and municipalities: we design procedures, planning principles, implementation details, building services concepts, etc. as scalable applications that enable a future project team to efficiently build on the existing knowledge and adapt it in a targeted manner for - different - subsequent projects. We do not regard projects as self-contained, but always as showcases whose replication can be implemented with significantly reduced time and costs.

an (ever) better neighborhood

With our partners, we are able to use highly efficient systems for energy generation, distribution and detailed balancing. In the P2P (peer-to-peer) network, for example, we optimize the use of our own energy in the neighborhood and automate the exchange with the external power grid. Peak loads and thus investment costs can be significantly reduced, as are operating costs.

The advantages of intelligently coordinated energy management and transparent balancing are particularly interesting for groups of buildings, ensembles and districts. Our systems are designed in such a way that they can be optimized in themselves and contain strategic interfaces for future expansions and improvements.

DE - EPC
STRIP_Leistungen-Strip_EPC-3_small_1600.jpg
bottom of page

CO2050 Toolbox

Toolbox_SG_WWW-Service_DE_1200.jpg

 

 

 

 

ganzheitliche Umsetzung der EU 2050 Klimaziele 

mit individuellem Mehrwert

Was für viele Kommunen und Unternehmen als Herausforderung erscheint, verstehen wir nicht nur als Notwendigkeit, sondern als einzigartige Chance. Wir kombinieren langjährige Erfahrung in Architektur, Stadtplanung, Energieberatung, Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierung, Softwareentwicklung und Projektmanagement, um vom Projektstart bis in die systematische Inbetriebnahme jederzeit individuell, effizient und zielführend agieren zu können.

Unsere Werkzeuge bauen aufeinander auf und ergeben zusammen ein umfassendes CO2050 Projektpaket, welches Zielsetzung, Planung, Bau und Betrieb einschließt.

Alle Leistungsbausteine sind auch einzeln anwendbar und darauf ausgerichtet, in jeder Projektphase einen nachhaltigen, langfristig relevanten Mehrwert zu schaffen. Die EU 2050 Klimaschutzvorgaben dienen dabei lediglich als Leitplanken, um Werte wie Lebensqualität, Behaglichkeit, Gemeinschaft, aber auch Funktionalität, Nutzerfreundlichkeit, oder Anpassungsfähigkeit, in einem verlässlichen Kostenrahmen über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hin weg zu verwirklichen.

 
Leistung_Strip-MAIN-1_1600.jpg

Evaluieren + Integrieren Realisieren + Replizieren

für nachhaltig erfolgreiche Projekte

Aktuelle Projekte

 

Portfoliostrategie

 

evaluieren

 

"Als SoftGrid formulieren wir variable Strategien, gegründet auf umfassenden Datensätzen, die uns eine klare, quantifizierbare und qualifizierbare Zielsetzung formulieren lassen."

(Rolf Demmler)

CO2 Neutralität im richtigen Kontext

Ohne zu wissen, in welchem Kontext wir agieren, können keine nachhaltigen Lösungen entstehen. Daher richtet sich diese Portfolioanalyse an die ersten Planungsphasen: Grundlagenermittlung und Zielsetzung.

In diesem Leistungsbaustein werden die vorhandene Bebauung, die existierende Energieversorgung und urbane Systeme datenbasiert im Kontext analysiert. Es entsteht eine verlässliche, iterative und realitätsnahe Basis, die alle relevanten Planungsparameter dynamisch integriert.

Auf dieser Basis kann holistisches Gestalten überhaupt erst einsetzen: verschiedene Varianten können schnell aufgestellt und zielführend in ihrer gesellschaftlichen, ökologischen und wirtschaftlichen Wirkungen evaluiert werden. So ist ein komplexer Abgleich von Varianten im spezifischen Kontext systematisch im Planungsprozess verankert.

CITY_DE_Images_Portfolio_Pfungstadt_2_1000.jpg

Gebäude - Stadt - Energie

Wir betrachten alle Komponenten eines Projektes immer in der Gesamtheit ihrer Wechselwirkungen, nur so können die entscheidendsten und wertvollsten Optimierungspotentiale bestmöglich identifiziert werden. So lassen sich schnell und effektiv die "großen Entscheidungen" vergleichen und eine erste fundierte Weichenstellung treffen.

Die Bereiche Gebäude, Stadt und Energie werden integrativ modelliert und simuliert: Gebäudehülle, Energieversorgung, PV auf dem einzelnen Gebäude, Infrastruktur zur Wasserstoff- oder E-Mobility im Stadtteil oder Peer2Peer Bilanzierungssysteme greifen ineinander und sind über alle technischen Parameter miteinander verbunden.

Ist es in unserem Projekt besser, die Gebäudehülle (passiv) oder die TGA (aktiv) zu optimieren?

Wie kann eine "Schritt-für-Schritt" Erneuerung aussehen?

Wie bringen Neubauten einen optimalen Mehrwert in der Gesamtenergiebilanz des Projektes?

Wie definieren wir überhaupt am sinnvollsten unseren Betrachtungsgegenstand und dessen Grenzen?

So haben wir für jede Frage, für jede Idee und für jede Alternative die Gesamtbilanz im Blick und können im Einzelnen darstellen, wie sich potenzielle Entscheidungen und Maßnahmen auf bestimmte Aspekte und Teilgebiete auswirken.

Konkreter Handlungsrahmen

Konventionelle Planungsmethoden sind schlicht nicht in der Lage, die notwendige Komplexität abzubilden. Mit der Portfolioanalyse jedoch kann aktiv, umsichtig und zielführend gestaltet werden. Als Resultat steht eine solide Grundlage für strategische Entscheidungsträger, auf denen sie ihre Visionen in einen fundierten, konkreten Handlungsrahmen übersetzen können.

 
STRIP_Leistungen-Strip_A-3-02_small_1600.jpg

CO2050 APP

 

Integrieren

CO2 Neutralität als solide Vision

Die CO2050 Plattform schafft das Umfeld für eine effiziente technische, strategische und politische Projektkommunikation und Dokumentation zur Konsensfindung. Diese kann direkt auf dem Datensatz der Portfolioanalyse aufbauen und strukturiert Entscheidungen, vom Anfang bis zum Ende des Projektes, herbeiführen. Somit integriert sich dieser Baustein in alle Projektphasen, von der Zielsetzung über die Planung und Realisierung bis hin zur Dokumentation und den Betrieb.

 

Die CO2050 Plattform ist eine von SoftGrid entwickelte digitale Projektumgebung, die allen Projektbeteiligten einen proaktiven, intuitiven Zugang zu komplexen Planungsaufgaben ermöglicht. Diese entwickeln wir mit jedem konkreten Projekt weiter, so dass den Projektbeteiligten immer ein aktuelles und auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Planungs-, Kommunikations- und Projektsteuerungstool zur Verfügung steht. 

Alles im Blick

 

Die CO2050 APP schafft ein fakten- und datenbasiertes „Level Playing Field“ - eine neutrale Arbeitsumgebung, in der Entscheidungsträger und Spezialisten eingebunden sind. Der intuitive Zugang macht es für jeden Projektbeteiligten möglich, seine Aktionen auch in deren Wirkung im Gesamtzusammenhang zu sehen. Der "Blick über den Tellerrand hinaus" muss nicht gesucht werden, er ist automatischer Bestandteil eines jeden Arbeitsschrittes.

Von der "großen Vision", über strategische Entscheidungen bis hin zur Bestimmung der technischen Komponenten und Spezifikationen - alle Projektphasen können gemeinschaftlich und integrativ anhand von Variantenvergleichen gestaltet, bewertet und kommuniziert werden.

Wie kann selbstverliebtes Spezialistentum der Experten erkannt und vermieden werden?

Wie können unterschiedliche Teams sinnvoll und einfach kommunizieren und gestalten?

Wie können wir weiche Faktoren, wie Leidenschaft, über den eigenen Tellerrand hinaus einbinden?

Wie können Entscheidungsträger pointiert und ganzheitlich kommunizieren?

Die erfolgreiche Wandlung potenzieller Synergien in konkreten Mehrwert erfordert ein komplexes und interdisziplinäres Vorgehen. Die CO2050 Plattform bietet dafür eine elegante, intuitive und für jeden Akteur einfach zu verstehende und technisch fundierte Arbeitsumgebung. Was in der herkömmlichen Planung auf verschiedene Teams, Business Units oder Gremien verteilt war, bleibt zuverlässig alles im Blick.

 
STRIP_Leistung_Strip-B4_small_1600.jpg
 

Generalplanung+PLUS

 

Realisieren

 

"Bei SoftGrid verstehen wir uns als Berater, die den Erfolg schulden."

(Antonio Wehnl)

CO2 Neutralität als echte Lebensqualität

Bei SoftGrid verfolgen wir konsequent einen Generalplanung+PLUS Ansatz, bei dem der Vorteil der klassischen Generalplanung (Architektur, Statik, TGA) als "One-Stop-Solution" von Anfang an mit relevanten Nachhaltigkeitsaspekten planerisch integriert wird.

Der Leistungsbaustein der Generalplanung+PLUS zielt auf das konkrete, gebaute Resultat. Im Mittelpunkt stehen eine passgenaue Realisierung individueller Visionen und deren substantieller Qualitäten.

Variabilität und Quantifizierbarkeit

Die Generalplanung+PLUS umfasst alle HOAI Leistungsphasen für Gebäude, Ensemble und Gebäudegruppen und nutzt einen BIM Workflow, in dem projektspezifische Synergien optimal integriert, Fehler reduziert und Zeit sowie Kosten gespart werden.

Aus unserer Projekterfahrung heraus ist es vergleichbar einfach, generische Nachhaltigkeitsaspekte (wie die EU 2050 Klimaschutzziele) mit individuellen Zielen (beispielsweise Gesundheit, Ruhe, Gemeinschaft, Behaglichkeit) zu verbinden. Dies gilt umso mehr, je früher im Planungsverlauf integrativ gearbeitet wird.

 

Daher steht der Schritt der ganzheitlichen Zielabgleichung für uns immer am Anfang. Im fortschreitenden Planungsprozess können in der BIM Umgebung alle gestalterischen Parameter abgebildet werden, so dass zu jeder Zeit die Konsequenz von Änderungen oder angepassten Zielsetzungen schnell und einfach eingepflegt und bewertet werden kann.

Ein wesentlicher Vorteil dieser Planungsmethode ist, dass die gesamte Planung parametrisch erfolgt. Das bedeutet, dass in einem Matrixsystem verschiedener Aspekte Nichts entschieden werden muss, solange nicht Alles entschieden ist. Daher gerät eine solche Planung nie "in die Sackgasse" und ist immer an unvorhergesehene Randbedingungen anpassbar und skalierbar. Nur so entstehen tatsächlich langfristig überzeugende, ausgereifte und qualitativ hochwertige Projekte, die unseren Alltag auch wirklich verbessern.

1/4

nachhaltigkeitsstandards

Natürlich können wir im Zuge der Generalplanung+PLUS auch gleichzeitig und effizient die Zertifizierung als PHI Passivhaus, nach DGNB oder für die KfW Bezuschussung sicherstellen.

Dabei ist es uns immer wichtig, die jeweiligen Standards - wenn gewollt - im Sinne des Nutzers und des Projektes anzuwenden. Nachhaltigkeitsstandards lassen vieles zu und funktionieren am besten, wenn auch die Zertifizierungsstrategie (Wo bekommen wir unsere "Punkte"?) an den übergeordneten Projektzielen ausgerichtet ist.

 

 

 

Quantifizierbarkeit

Da dieser Prozess äußerst effektiv im Abbilden einer strategischen Vision als quantifizierbarem System ist, nutzen wir viele der Tools für die Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierung in allen unseren Projekten, auch wenn eine formale Zertifizierung gar nicht gewünscht ist.

Was genau bringt mir eine bessere Gebäudehülle für Behaglichkeit, Energieverbrauch und Betriebskosten?

Plane ich besser hochwertige Fenster oder TGA Komponenten, um meine Behaglichkeitsziele zu erreichen?

Wie kann ich aktive und passive Systeme kostensparend miteinander verbinden?

Es wird so möglich, einerseits den Mehrwert klar zu qualifizieren und quantifizieren - beispielsweise Behaglichkeit, Mikroklima, Energieverbrauch etc.  - und andererseits entsteht eine verlässliche, detaillierte Kostenaufstellung, die Kapitalbedarf, Amortisation und Rendite unter dynamischen Szenarien verlässlich darstellt.

transparente und verlässliche Planung und Umsetzung

Unser Generalplanung+PLUS Baustein bietet ein flexibles und individuell gestaltbares "Rundum Sorglos" Paket. Über die klassische Generalplanung hinaus werden nicht nur technische Prozesse optimiert und integriert, sondern parametrisch, ganzheitlich und nachhaltig neue Lebensqualität gebaut, die transparent und verlässlich im ganzen Prozess dargestellt, bewertet und weiterentwickelt werden kann.

STRIP_Leistungen-Strip_GP-5_small_1600.jpg

EPC + Energiebilanzierung

 

 

Replizieren

"Es ist in unserer digitalisierten Welt nicht mehr nachvollziehbar, Energieverbrauch als das Resultat von Haustechnikprodukten zu sehen. Energieeffizienz ist das produkt."

(Peter Ruwe)

CO2 Neutralität als verlässliches Kostenmodell

Der Baustein Energiebilanzierung und EPC - Energy Performance Contracting - wird während Planung und Ausführung entwickelt, richtet sich aber vor allem an den Betrieb des Gebäudes, Ensembles oder Stadtteilt über seinen gesamten Lebenszyklus.

Erst mit dem Nachweis, dass ein Projekt auch im realen Betrieb funktioniert, wie geplant und die Qualitätsziele erreicht oder überschreitet, ist auch eine überzeigende und hautnah erlebbare Vorlage geschaffen, die sich als Erfolgsstory replizieren lässt. Und dazu gehören nicht nur die bereits entwickelten Entwurfsstrategien, technischen Details oder Qualitätsbenchmarks, sondern vor allem der Blick nach vorne:

​​

​Wie werden sich die Betriebskosten meiner Immobilie vor dem Hintergrund zunehmend schärferer Regularien entwickeln?

Welche Mechanismen sind dazu in meinem existierenden Gebäudesystem (Steuerung, Monitoring etc.) bereits angelegt?

Wie kann ich in diesem Kontext langfristige Kostensicherheit erlangen?

Worauf muss ich achten, wenn ich meine Erfolgsstory in neuen Projekten adaptieren will?

EPC_DE_GG-IndustrialPark_02_1000.jpg

Mehr als (nur) ein Gebäude

Für uns bei SoftGrid ist das EPC - Energy Performance Contracting - bereits gelebte Realität. Im Rahmen der Planungsoptimierung mit Variantenvergleichen und digitalem Zwilling haben wir das Projekt bereits präzise simuliert und abgebildet, dass wir es in allen seinen Eigenheiten kennen und verstehen.

Daher scheuen wir auch nicht davor zurück, ein EPC anzubieten, in dem wir die gesamte Verantwortung für die Leistungsfähigkeit der Haustechnik, deren Betriebskosten und Energiebilanz übernehmen.

Unsere Bauherren haben langfristige Planungs- und Kostensicherheit. Denn im EPC bezahlen sie für die Sicherstellung des laufenden Betriebes, unabhängig von der Entwicklung der Energiepreise, CO2 Zertifikate, Marktgeschehen und politischen Initiativen.

Da wir alle Projekte parametrisch bearbeiten, ergibt sich für Investoren und Kommunen ein weiterer Effekt: Verfahren, Planungsgrundsätze, Ausführungsdetails, TGA-Konzepte etc. konzipieren wir als skalierbare Anwendungen, die es einem zukünftigen Projektteam ermöglicht, effizient auf dem vorhandenen Wissen aufzubauen und dieses zielgerichtet für - verschiedene - Folgeprojekte zu adaptieren. Wir betrachten Projekte nicht in sich abgeschlossen, sondern immer als Showcase, deren Replikation mit maßgeblich reduziertem Zeit- und Kostenaufwand umgesetzt werden kann.

ein (immer) besseres Quartier

Mit unseren Partnern sind wir in der Lage, höchst effiziente Systeme zur Energieerzeugung, - verteilung und detaillierter Bilanzierung einzusetzen. Im P2P (Peer-to-Peer) Netzwerk beispielsweise optimieren wir die Nutzung eigener Energie im Quartier und automatisieren den Austausch mit dem externen Stromnetz. Spitzenlasten und damit Anschaffungskosten lassen sich so ebenso wie Betriebskosten deutlich reduzieren.

Gerade für Gebäudegruppen, Ensembles und Quartieren sind die Vorteile von intelligent abgestimmtem Energiemanagement und klarer Bilanzierung interessant. Dabei sind unsere Systeme grundsätzlich so ausgelegt, dass sie in sich selbst optimierbar sind, sowie strategische Schnittstellen für zukünftige Erweiterungen und Verbesserungen enthalten.

 
STRIP_Leistungen-Strip_EPC-3_small_1600.jpg